Blog Posts

Oh! The places you’ll go….. Valentine’s Day.

Love. It is really time to prepare for the next holiday. Valentine’s Day is coming soon, so it’s time to make things for my shop.

image

Love Puzzle

Most things I make are one of a kind and I imagine this love puzzle will fit that criteria. My sister gave me these frames a few years ago; now each frame is filled with Frank Sanatra music and the word Love.

Love is a puzzle isn’t it? The great thing about this puzzle is that the pieces fit together. A square placement, or a landscape rectangle; these work.

Valentine cards or love notes are on my rack in the shop also. Here are a couple of examples.

image

image

Inside

Long time couples may appreciate my love notes the best.

image

Leave a Reply

