Uncategorized

Oh! The places you’ll go ….. WINE!

All of  a sudden my ideas for wine items are flowing .. well, like good wine!

Corks started it I think.  Cutting one in half for the letter I ; a great  idea from DILH (daughter in law Heather).  Several of my projects are the letters WINE embellished in original ways.  Always embellish.

DSCN6512

Working Girl Wine Cellar has great wine labels; colorful and the right touch of feminine.  When you see them in my collages you’ll notice the kind of women they reflect.

wineDSCN6517

Ok.  Big Ass Cab is a label that can be personalized and NOT one of the Working Girl wines, but the corks on this board hold the metal letters that spell WiNE.

Definitely note cards with a wine theme were made too.  These traditional cork screw graphic cards are really outstanding in the color combination of lime and purple!

DSCN6610Don’t forget girlfriend note cards – “I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, but I’ll drink red if the white runs out”

DSCN6617

Girlfriends and wine – the perfect pairing!

I’m hoping many women at the holiday events like my girlfriend card gift sets.  What is your favorite girlfriend gift to give or receive?

Leave a Reply

