Blog Posts / Uncategorized

Oh! The places you’ll go….. apologies

Yeah, it turns out my sister, who has such an awesome job renovating and decorating her new home, was NOT happy that I posted pictures without allowing her to clean up. Have I mentioned she is a perfectionist?

But she is right, so I am very sorry for not asking before posting.

She was embarrassed about a couple of items that didn’t photograph well. And while I didn’t see anything embarrassing to Carol, but I was careful not to post this picture!

Fireplace in master bedroom

Fireplace in master bedroom

Now, THIS is embarrassing!!!

My husband “revealing” the fireplace in their master!

Did I also tell you, both of us are married to crazy men?

Leave a Reply

